Posted by: Bruno | September 10, 2008

The Workshop v.2.0

Even though that I have posted already on my former blog (as in yesterday morning) I couldn’t shake the feel that Blogger is not fully what I looked for a blog interface, as if, it was not totally what I seeked in a blog interface. It’s simple, but the visibility and the way to be known about is kinda scarce…

So I decided to take upon myself a better look around and try the famed WordPress. All I have to say is “So far, so good”.

More will come, but for now, this post will suffice as an introduction to my new blogging area.

Leave a Reply

Categories

